• Wix Facebook page
  • Wix Google+ page

Course Information

Cost   $360.00
Includes:
The cost of this course is set by the State of Georgia. All schools are required to charge $360.00 for this class  which INCLUDES your state required assessment, course materials, and enrollment fees. 
 
Class Days and Times
Saturday 9:00am-6:00pm
Sunday 9:00am-6:00pm
Monday 6:00pm-10:00pm
 
 
#9500

PAYMENT

We accept all major credit cards, debit cards, cash, and money orders. 

Ask about our payment plan option!

State Certificate

 

Completion Certificates are issued the same day the course is completed. Students are able to within minutes electronically submit to the Georgia Department of Driver Services upon completion of the course. 

Registration for this class MUST BE completed the day before starting the class.
You are required by the state to come into the office and fill out the paperwork to register for this course. This can be done anytime during normal business hours.
Reading assistance is available
 

-AFTER HOURS APPOINTMENT-

Please contact our office, and we will be happy to accommodate and arrange for an after hours appointment to register for you this class.